GOvoice survey can be deactivated at any time from the Admin Panel.
A new survey will not be considered if GOvoice is deactivated and reactivated.
For all those users who have pressed the "Reply at another time" button, a new survey will not be shown until the time established in the Admin Panel configuration has elapsed.
If you deactivate the survey you will not lose the previous results. Neither will the results of the responses that occurred after deactivating the survey be shown separately.